203.93STZ
+1.45
203.41STZ.B
+1.42
NYSE
STZ
+0.72%
Change %
3,753,984
Volume
$202.34
Open
$204.54
High
$198.85
Low
$202.48
Previous Close
$236.62
52 Week High
$195.96
52 Week Low

Analyst Coverage

Argus Research

John Staszak

646-747-5479

jstaszak@argusresearch.com

Bank of America-Merrill Lynch

Bryan Spillane

646-855-1979

bryan.spillane@baml.com

Barclay's

Lauren Lieberman

212-526-3112

lauren.lieberman@barclays.com

BMO Capital Markets

Amit Sharma

212-885-4132

amit.sharma@bmo.com

Citi

Wendy Nicholson

212-816-8216

wendy.nicholson@citi.com

Consumer Edge

Brett Cooper

203-487-9597

bcooper@consumeredgeresearch.com

Cowen

Vivien Azer

646-562-1351

vivien.azer@cowen.com

Evercore ISI

Robert Ottenstein

212-653-9020

robert.ottenstein@evercoreisi.com

Goldman Sachs

Judy Hong

212-902-0490

judy.hong@gs.com

JP Morgan

Andrea Teixeira

212- 622-6735

andrea.f.teixeira@jpmorgan.com

Macquarie Research

Caroline Levy

212-231-1818

caroline.levy@macquarie.com

Morgan Stanley

Dara Mohseniun

212-761-6575

dara.mohsenian@morganstanley.com

Morningstar

Sonia Vora

312-244-7307

sonia.vora@morningstar.com

Pivotal

Tim Ramey

212-514-4684

tim@pvtl.com

RBC

Nik Modi

212-905-5993

nik.modi@rbc.com

SIG

Pablo Zuanic

212-709-5310

pablo.zuanic@sig.com

Societe Generale

Andrew Holland

(44) 20-7762-4344

andrew.holland@sgcib.com

Stifel Nicolaus

Mark Swartzberg

212-271-3865

mswartzberg@stifel.com

SunTrust

Bill Chappell

404-926-5833

bill.chappell@suntrust.com

Wells Fargo

Bonnie Herzog

212-214-5051

bonnie.herzog@wellsfargo.com